YOUR PARTNER ENGAGES

Discover our values

Values

The Port Autonome de Cotonou is based on six (6) main values.

  • 01 The Performance Culture

    Thanks to our know-how, our experience, our dynamism and our commitment, we practice our profession with rigor to provide quality services. By cultivating a close relationship with our customers, we work to improve our offers by providing value-added services, as well as competitive and innovative solutions.

  • 02 Availability

    The Port Autonome de Cotonou digitalizes all its services and is available to its customers 24 hours a day.

  • 03 Quality of service

    The Port Autonome de Cotonou intends to develop a healthy collaboration with the stakeholders and its customers in order to guarantee the interests of all parties.

  • 04 Transparency

    At the Port Autonome de Cotonou, we require our agents to guarantee respect, transparency and ethics in the relationships they develop on a daily basis with customers, users and partners of the Port of Cotonou.

  • 05 The commitment

    Our company is a responsible organization that takes to heart its duty of responsibility towards the state, customers, the environment and its employees.

  • 06 Innovation

    The Port Autonome de Cotonou is committed to innovation in all its areas of expertise, by placing the needs of our customers and partners at the center of our thinking. This, by taking into account the economic and social stakes and mutations that influence our organization.

VOTRE PARTENAIRE ENGAGE

Découvrez nos valeurs

Valeurs

Le Port Autonome de Cotonou s’appuie sur six (6) valeurs principales.

  • 01 La culture de la Performance

    Grâce à notre savoir-faire, notre expérience, notre dynamisme et notre engagement, nous exerçons notre métier avec rigueur afin de fournir des services de qualité. En cultivant une relation de proximité avec nos clients, nous travaillons à améliorer nos offres en réalisant des services à valeur ajoutées, ainsi que des solutions compétitives et innovantes.

  • 02 La disponibilité

    Le Port Autonome de Cotonou digitalise l’ensemble de ses services et se met à la disposition de ses clients 24h/24.

  • 03 La qualité de service

    Le Port Autonome de Cotonou entend développer une saine collaboration avec les parties prenantes et ses clients afin d’assurer équitablement la garantie des intérêts des uns et des autres.

  • 04 La Transparence

    Au Port Autonome de Cotonou, nous exigeons de nos agents de garantir le respect, la transparence et l’éthique dans les rapports qu’ils développent au quotidien avec les clients, usagers et partenaires du Port de Cotonou.

  • 05 L'engagement

    Notre entreprise est une organisation responsable qui prend à cœur son devoir de responsabilité vis-à-vis de l’Etat, des clients, de l’environnement et de ses salariés.

  • 06 L'innovation

    Le Port Autonome de Cotonou s’engage à innover dans tous ses domaines d’expertise, en plaçant les besoins de nos clients et partenaires aux centre de nos réflexions. Ceci, en prenant en compte les enjeux et mutations économiques et sociales qui influencent notre organisation.